+852 2153 6500
重要控制人登記冊

重要控制人登記冊

重要控制人登記冊

根據2018年《公司(修訂)條例》,由3 月1 日起,所有在香港成立為法團的公司(上市公司除外)均須備存重要控制人登記冊以識別及確定對其有重大控制權的人;及備存重要控制人登記冊供執法人員查閱。

為符合新規定,貴公司須於註冊辦事處或其他香港地點備存重要控制人登記冊(如登記冊並非存放於註冊辦事處須另行通知公司註冊處)。凡未有履行上述責任,即屬刑事罪行,有關公司及其每名責任人可各被處罰款港幣25,000元及 每日罰款700港元的罰款。

公司的重要控制人包括 ( 如符合下述5個條件中的1個或以上條件,即對公司有重大控制權
  • a. 該人直接或間接持有該公司25%以上的已發行股份;或如該公司沒有股本,該人直接或間接持有分攤該公司25%以上的資本或分享該公司25%以上的利潤的權利,
  • b. 該人直接或間接持有該公司25%以上的表決權;
  • c. 該人直接或間接持有委任或罷免該公司董事局的過半數董事的權利;
  • d. 該人有權利或實際上對該公司發揮或行使重大影響力或控制;
  • e. 該人有權利或實際上對某信託或商號的活動發揮或行使重大影響力或控制,而該信託或商號並不是法人,但該信託的受託人或商號的成員,就該公司而言符合首4個條件中的任何1個條件。

詳細資料可參考 公司註冊處官方網頁 - “重要控制人登記冊”

為協助貴公司遵守新條例,我們提供「SCR 重要控制人登記冊 服務」,服務費用年費 1,000港元

了解更多信息:

如果閣下需要進一步了解關於如何發行新股,可免費與我們公司顧問諮詢,或安排見面商談,請致電+852 2153 6500 或電郵 info@kpc-hk.com.

我們還提供廣泛的業務支持,包括虛擬辦公室服務 ,電話接聽,郵件轉發, 工作簽證申請和商標註冊,以幫助閣下以最低的成本管理香港業務。


與我們顧問聯繫!

Back to Top

+852 2153 6500 Call Us Now
allotment of shares

Significant Controllers Register

Significant Controllers Register

Regarding to the new requirements on the Companies (Amendment) Ordinance 2018, effective from 1st March 2018, all Hong Kong companies are required to identify person(s)/entities with significant control over the company and keep a Significant Controllers Register to be accessible by law enforcement officers.

Your company is required to keep a Significant Controllers Register (“SCR”) at either the company registered office or a place in Hong Kong (with notice to the Registrar of Companies). Failure to comply with the requirement of keeping a SCR, the company and each of its responsible persons will be liable on conviction to a fine up to HK$25,000 and a daily fine of HK$700.

A person/entity has significant control over a company if one or more of the following 5 conditions are met:
  • a. The person holds, directly or indirectly, more than 25% of the issued shares in the company or, if the company does not have a share capital, the person holds, directly or indirectly,
  • b. right to share in more than 25% of the capital or profits of the company;
  • c. The person holds, directly or indirectly, more than 25% of the voting rights of the company;
  • d. The person holds, directly or indirectly, the right to appoint or remove a majority of the board of directors of the company;
  • e. The person has the right to exercise, or actually exercises, significant influence or control over the company;
  • f. The person has the right to exercise, or actually exercises, significant influence or control over the activities of a trust or a firm that is not a legal person, but whose trustees or members satisfy any of the first four conditions in relation to the company.

A full details can be founded at HK Companies Registry Official Page -Significant Controllers Register

To assist your company in complying with the New Ordinance, we are providing the SCR Registration Service- at HK$1,000/year , which includes the creation and maintenance of the SCR to the legal enforcement authorities.

Know more about:

If you need further advise about how to issue new shares, talk to our company formation consultant to get a free consultation, or to arrange a meeting, please call us at +852 2153 6500 or email us at info@kpc-hk.com.

We also provide a wide range of business supports, including virtual office services, call answering, mail forwarding, working visa application and trademark registration, to assist you in managing a Hong Kong business at a minimal cost.


Talk to our consultant Today!

Back to Top